Day 6: Sound off on the quote “Every woman has the exact love life she wants”

6) Sound off on the quote “Every woman has the exact love life she wants

In my opinion, I do not think every woman has it. (Some or few maybe.) Every woman wants to be the protagonist in her own love story. She deserves it. She just wanted to make things happy and optimistic. In her head, it is almost perfect. In her heart, it is magical. Dreaming the same story that wish she would ended up to.

I can’t speak for all the women in quote. I personally saw how a woman sees her love life but failed to achieve. This quote has a lot of arguments. I think I should end this as it is.

Sorry guys for today’s blog. I am quite sleepy and can’t think properly.

Thanks for reading~

Lots of love,

cheXXXI

The Single Woman 30-day Blogging Challenge

Leave a Reply

