Day 9: Your favorite “weird/funny single behavior”

9) Your favorite “weird/funny single behavior”

Hi guys! I’m back. Sorry for the delay update on my blog. I wasn’t able to update my blogging challenge every day. Since it is eight (8) days to go before Christmas, everybody is quite busy preparing for this upcoming event. This is my most favorite part of the year.

Anyway, back to the challenge.

My favorite “weird/ funny single behavior” is I dance like nobody is watching. (Actually my family always sees me like this since I am with them) Every now and then, whenever I hear a new, upbeat song and that has a potential to create choreography, I immediately download it. I plug in my phone to our amplifier and start to dance like crazy. My aunts are making fun of me because of my weird dance steps. I am not a dancer. I am an amateur singer. Now you know why they laugh at me. I don’t really care what they have to say. Besides they are my relatives. There is nothing to hide and to be ashamed of. As long as they are happy, I am happy too. Maybe someday, my future mate will teach me how to dougie dance.

Thanks for reading guys!

Please do follow this blog.

Let me hear some of your comments.

Lots of love,

cheXXXI

The Single Woman’s 30-day Blogging Challenge

Leave a Reply

