Day 13: Describe how you met the last person you texted and talk about your friendship/relationship

13) Describe how you met the last person you texted and talked about your friendship/relationship

Hi guys! I’m back. Woo! Six days to go before Christmas. I am sooo excited. This is my favorite season. But let us not forget the real reason for this season.

Okay. Let’s get starting.

The last person I texted is my friend named Judith. She has been my friend since were little literally. She lives beside our house. Our families are great friends. When we were kids, we every day see each other. Unlike today, she is busy studying while I am busy working.  But we still find time to go somewhere and talk about what happened to us.

I remember when mom told me that I was a mean kid. She said that I always pinch Judith’s skin and tease her. Actually I do not exactly remember that event but it really made me laugh. It is very different today because I really do not like that attitude. I was surprised that I have that kind of personality back then. Well that’s the past. Let’s move on today’s happenings.

My friend Judith created a name for both of us. I am the HEAD and she is the TAIL. We were teased by our parents because we are always together like a dog that has his tail. Up to now, we have this different kind of bond. I hope that this would last a lifetime.

I hope you (Yes, you the one who is reading this) will find your best friend or the person you’d spend the rest of your life. God always has His own way.

Ecclesiastes 4:9-10

Two are better than one, because they have a good return for their work:  If one falls down, his friend can help him up. But pity the man who falls and has no one to help him up!

Thanks for reading guys!

You may leave a comment or follow this blog of mine. Thank you!

Lots of Love,

cheXXXI

Leave a Reply

