15) Narrate a conversation between you and someone in your life who you never had closure with (a friend, an ex, a family member, etc.) What would you say? What would they say? What outcome would you hope for?

Hi everyone! It’s been a six months since my last post. Well, I have been very busy with work and was not able to update my blog site, except for my social media accounts. Let’s get started!
I can proudly say that I do not have any problems with any people. I am blessed that I am living and working a simple life. We cannot really avoid that we’ll have an argument with somebody. But the thing here is that we have to learn how to control our emotions. What do I mean with emotions? Emotion is your current state of feelings. You may be angry today but after you say what you have to say, you will feel guilt after. I learned to control my emotions when I start working. As the eldest child, I have full responsibility of my siblings since my parents are not around. They know what’s good and what’s bad. But there are still times that they act like kids – going out late, hanging with not so cool friends, and being disrespectful (sometimes). When they do these, I inhale and exhale. Before, I yell and scream like there’s no tomorrow, like nobody’s watching and listening. But then I realized that it is embarrassing when I see other people do that so I stopped.
We just need to learn how to say sorry and be patient.

#TheSW30

Leave a Reply

