17) What are your spiritual beliefs and how do they impact your relationships/relationship status?

I am a Roman Catholic. I have always believed in God and Jesus Christ as our Savior. I can say that my spiritual life has improved since the day I knew Jesus. I thank God for everything that I have now. Despite the fact that I face a lot of difficulties in life, I still kneel, close my eyes and pray. My life is imperfect but I have a God who is perfect and pure.

I truly believe that God has to be the center of ANY relationships. As I have said before, I have never had a boyfriend but have great relationships with family and friends.

#SW30

Leave a Reply

