20) Describe your most difficult breakup and what you learned from it

20) Describe your most difficult breakup and what you learned from it

Actually I never had a relationship with a man but I did have a crush. (I guess everybody has experienced puppy love) I would not call it as breakup but heartbreak. I had a crush with a man who is a decade older than me. The reason why I liked him is because he commends my ability. I felt special to him when he said something good about me. I could not sleep that night. He was on my mind for more than three months. I feel stupid on liking someone who is good with his words. Suddenly I decided to stop because thinking of him makes me insane. It is not helping me at all. After two years, I have finally moved on and go on with my life. I therefore conclude that it is just an infatuation.

#SW30

Leave a Reply

