What’s The Meaning of Your Dream?

PS: This entry is already stagnant in my draft for more than three months. I forgot to share it. Hahaha!

Dreams.

How dreams are formed? Have you experienced dreaming of a person whom you are not close with but appears in your dreams? Have you tried betting on sweepstakes using the numbers that showed in your dreams? Were you able to memorize all scenes happened? Have you experienced seeing things in your dreams before then you will suddenly see it real life? Isn’t it amazing how our brain creates stories while we are sleeping?

I have read articles on how dreams are formed and how it works. Unfortunately, I cannot comprehend the exact reason for it. In case you have articles that explain it, you may comment the link below. Anyway, that is how amazing a human being is. Let’s thank God for that 🙂

Early this morning I woke up feeling happy yet confused. I had this weird dream which is not related to my current situation. I dreamed about pregnancy and kissing. I was scared because I thought it was true. LOL! Out of sheer curiosity, I searched on Google the meaning of these. Though I do not 100% believe into these interpretations, why not give it a try. There is nothing to lose.

What do dreams about being pregnant mean?
“At its core, this dream is about creativity,” Mead says. “Women literally create new life out of their bodies. If you dream of being pregnant, you are likely craving time to be creative, or ‘dreaming up’ a new and exciting creative project that will come into existence down the line. This could be as small as a home-based renovation project or a large-scale artistic work.”  – Huffingtonpost.com

My dream about kissing is a sweet kiss, just a touch of the lips.

Random person: If you kiss someone that you barely know in a dream, you may have feelings for them. If you wait in the distance to view the person in your dream, it may mean that you yearn for a real-life fantasy. If you kiss someone that you have very little interest in, this may mean that you feel awkward or uncomfortable about some aspect of your life. – exemplore.com

Wow! I never thought about this. The person whom I kissed is my Korean idol. Hahaha! I actually forgot his face and can’t remember who he is. Anyway, let’s just move on and wake up into reality.

How about you? Did you have a strange dream?

Leave a Reply

